Contributors


Michael Messina Counsel (Admitted in New York Only) michael.messina@weil.com
Howard Dicker Head of Public Company Advisory Group howard.dicker@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Matt Barr Co-Chair of Restructuring matt.barr@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Stephen Jaber Associate (Admitted in Illinois Only) stephen.jaber@weil.com
Rachel Lowitz Associate (Not Yet Admitted in New York) Rachel.Lowitz@weil.com
Spencer Shweky Associate (Not Yet Admitted in New York) Spencer.Shweky@weil.com

Meet The Team

By The Numbers