Contributors


Randi W. Singer Co-Head of Cybersecurity, Data Privacy & Information Management randi.singer@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Justina Chen Associate (Admitted in New York State Only) justina.chen@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Michael Messina Associate (Admitted in New York Only) michael.messina@weil.com
Howard Dicker Co-Head of Public Company Advisory Group howard.dicker@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Kaitlin Descovich Associate (Admitted in New York State Only) kaitlin.descovich@weil.com
Anthony Cahill Associate (Admitted in Massachusetts Only) anthony.cahill@weil.com
Matt Barr Co-Chair of Business Finance & Restructuring matt.barr@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Gary Holtzer Co-Chair of Business Finance & Restructuring gary.holtzer@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Ellen Odoner Co-Head of Public Company Advisory Group ellen.odoner@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Ray Schrock Co-Chair of Business Finance & Restructuring ray.schrock@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Cruz Wiles *Not Yet Admitted in New York cruz.wiles@weil.com

Meet The Team

By The Numbers